Live Football On TV

Views:
1164
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Colombia v Japan
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Poland v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Russia v Egypt
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Portugal v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Iran v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Thursday 21st June 2018
Denmark v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

France v Peru
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Argentina v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Friday 22nd June 2018
Brazil v Costa Rica
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

Nigeria v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Serbia v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Belgium v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

South Korea v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Germany v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Philadelphia Union v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
22:00
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 24th June 2018
Orlando City v Montreal Impact
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports Football

England v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Japan v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Poland v Colombia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Atlanta United v Portland Timbers
MLS
21:30
Sky Sports Football
Monday 25th June 2018
Uruguay v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV

Saudi Arabia v Egypt
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV4

Iran v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC Four

Spain v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Denmark v France
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV

Australia v Peru
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV4

Nigeria v Argentina
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One

Iceland v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC Four
Wednesday 27th June 2018
South Korea v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC One

Mexico v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC Two

Serbia v Brazil
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Switzerland v Costa Rica
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Thursday 28th June 2018
Japan v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC Two

Senegal v Colombia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC One

England v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Panama v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Saturday 30th June 2018
Winner Group C v Second Place Group D
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
15:00
TBC

Winner Group A v Second Place Group B
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
19:00
TBC

Seattle Sounders v Portland Timbers
MLS
21:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 1st July 2018
Atlanta United v Orlando City
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football

San Jose Earthquakes v LA Galaxy
MLS
03:00
Sky Sports Football

Winner Group B v Second Place Group A
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
15:00
TBC

Winner Group D v Second Place Group C
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
19:00
TBC

Toronto FC v New York Red Bulls
MLS
21:30
Sky Sports Football
Monday 2nd July 2018
Winner Group E v Second Place Group F
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
15:00
TBC

Winner Group G v Second Place Group H
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
19:00
TBC
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Winner Group F v Second Place Group E
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
15:00
TBC

Winner Group H v Second Place Group G
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16
19:00
TBC
Thursday 5th July 2018
LA Galaxy v DC United
MLS
03:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 6th July 2018
QF1 v QF2
FIFA World Cup 2018 Quarter-Final
15:00
TBC

QF5 v QF6
FIFA World Cup 2018 Quarter-Final
19:00
TBC
Saturday 7th July 2018
QF7 v QF8
FIFA World Cup 2018 Quarter-Final
15:00
TBC

QF3 v QF4
FIFA World Cup 2018 Quarter-Final
19:00
TBC

Los Angeles FC v Orlando City
MLS
21:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 8th July 2018
Philadelphia Union v Atlanta United
MLS
01:00
Sky Sports Football

LA Galaxy v Columbus Crew
MLS
03:30
Sky Sports Football
Monday 9th July 2018
New York City FC v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 10th July 2018
SF1 v SF2
FIFA World Cup 2018 Semi-Final
19:00
TBC
Wednesday 11th July 2018
SF3 v SF4
FIFA World Cup 2018 Semi-Final
19:00
TBC
Friday 13th July 2018
Kilmarnock v St Mirren
Betfred Cup First Round
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 14th July 2018
Loser Semi-Final 1 v Loser Semi-Final 2
FIFA World Cup 2018 Third Place Play-Off
15:00
TBC
Sunday 15th July 2018
New York City FC v Columbus Crew
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football

Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Semi-Final 2
FIFA World Cup 2018 Final
16:00
BBC One / ITV

Atlanta United v Seattle Sounders
MLS
19:00
Sky Sports Football

Los Angeles FC v Portland Timbers
MLS
23:00
Sky Sports Football
Friday 20th July 2018
Club America v Man Utd
Friendly
03:00
MUTV
Saturday 21st July 2018
Raith Rovers v Hearts
Betfred Cup First Round
15:00
BT Sport 1

Atlanta United v DC United
MLS
20:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Philadelphia Union v LA Galaxy
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football

Dundee v Dunfermline
Betfred Cup First Round
15:00
BT Sport 1

San Jose Earthquakes v Man Utd
Friendly
22:00
MUTV
Thursday 26th July 2018
AC Milan v Man Utd
International Champions Cup
04:05
MUTV
Friday 27th July 2018
Orlando City v New York City FC
MLS
01:00
Sky Sports Football

Los Angeles FC v LA Galaxy
MLS
03:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 28th July 2018
Clyde v Motherwell
Betfred Cup First Round
15:00
BT Sport 1

Man Utd v Liverpool
International Champions Cup
22:05
MUTV
Sunday 29th July 2018
Toronto FC v Chicago Fire
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football

Hearts v Inverness CT
Betfred Cup First Round
15:00
BT Sport 1

Seattle Sounders v New York City FC
MLS
22:00
Sky Sports Football
Monday 30th July 2018
LA Galaxy v Orlando City
MLS
02:30
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Man Utd v Real Madrid
International Champions Cup
01:05
MUTV
Sunday 5th August 2018
Man City v Chelsea
FA Community Shield
TBC
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
13:00
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
UEFA Super Cup
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday 6th September 2018
Wales v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th September 2018
Northern Ireland v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

England v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 9th September 2018
Denmark v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 10th September 2018
Scotland v Albania
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 11th September 2018
England v Switzerland
International Friendly
TBC
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th October 2018
Israel v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th October 2018
Croatia v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Austria v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th October 2018
Spain v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Bosnia-Herzegovina v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 15th November 2018
England v USA
International Friendly
TBC
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 16th November 2018
Wales v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 17th November 2018
Albania v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 18th November 2018
England v Croatia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Austria
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 19th November 2018
Denmark v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Scotland v Israel
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

As a kodi and Enigma user i would recommend using a VPN while watching Movies, TV Show, streaming P2P content, streaming tv channels, A VPN will goe-unblock content, unblock sources and keep you anonymous online. I Highly recommend the IPVANISH VPN because its easy to use and it won't slow down your internet connection.

Start accessing all kodi add-ons with a VPN!

GET a VPN and unblock KODI TODAY! Sign Up Here > IPVANISH

  • Hide your browsing activity
  • Access EVERYTHING! on Enigma2
  • Access all Kodi add-ons
  • P2P Torrents Allowed
  • Access BBC IPLAYER, ITV PLAYER and more from around the world
  • Access geo-restricted content from anywhere
  • No Activity logs of your traffic
  • Prevent ISP throttling
  • Hide Yourself from the world
  • Access blocked content from all over the world
  • 7 day money back guarantee
  • Routers with custom firmwares
Updated: June 19, 2018 — 4:23 pm
tech2guides © 2017